DATA KELUARAN MALIBU4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 07 March 2021 MD:1223 6861
Saturday, 06 March 2021 MD:1222 6451
Friday, 05 March 2021 MD:1221 1034
Thursday, 04 March 2021 MD:1220 1604
Wednesday, 03 March 2021 MD:1219 9808
Tuesday, 02 March 2021 MD:1218 3637
Monday, 01 March 2021 MD:1217 3778
Sunday, 28 February 2021 MD:1216 5011
Saturday, 27 February 2021 MD:1215 6407
Friday, 26 February 2021 MD:1214 0572
Thursday, 25 February 2021 MD:1213 5597
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 MD:1212 7101
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 MD:1211 4296
Monday, 22 February 2021 MD:1210 2327
Sunday, 21 February 2021 MD:1209 0062