DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 07 March 2021 OK:1223 5597
Saturday, 06 March 2021 OK:1222 1707
Friday, 05 March 2021 OK:1221 9302
Thursday, 04 March 2021 OK:1220 0976
Wednesday, 03 March 2021 OK:1219 3484
Tuesday, 02 March 2021 OK:1218 7023
Monday, 01 March 2021 OK:1217 5400
Sunday, 28 February 2021 OK:1216 0889
Saturday, 27 February 2021 OK:1215 2605
Friday, 26 February 2021 OK:1214 0726
Thursday, 25 February 2021 OK:1213 2464
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 OK:1212 9266
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 OK:1211 8755
Monday, 22 February 2021 OK:1210 4295
Sunday, 21 February 2021 OK:1209 2987