DATA KELUARAN TEXAS EVENING

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 07 March 2021 TE:1049 1661
Saturday, 06 March 2021 TE:1048 8472
Friday, 05 March 2021 TE:1047 9961
Thursday, 04 March 2021 TE:1046 0567
Wednesday, 03 March 2021 TE:1045 2492
Tuesday, 02 March 2021 TE:1044 3711
Sunday, 28 February 2021 TE:1043 7212
Saturday, 27 February 2021 TE:1042 9494
Friday, 26 February 2021 TE:1041 0979
Thursday, 25 February 2021 TE:1040 1314
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 TE:1039 5711
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 TE:1038 4298
Sunday, 21 February 2021 TE:1037 9305
Saturday, 20 February 2021 TE:1036 8308
Friday, 19 February 2021 TE:1035 0748